Legal Notice:

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Dallas Borough Council will conduct its previously advertised regular meeting for Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm via teleconference.  The agenda for the meeting, telephone number for public to dial in and meeting ID access code will be posted on prior to 2:00 pm on the meeting date.   If you are unable to dial into the meeting for any reason, questions or public comments can be submitted to the Borough Manager via email at or leave a message at the Dallas Borough administrative office at 570-675-1389.

By order of

Robert Edgerton
Council President


Council Meetings are held at the Dallas Borough Municipal Office, located at 25 Main Street.  Meetings are held the third Wednesday of the Month at 7:00 pm.  Work Sessions are held the Monday preceding the Council Meeting at 7:00 pm.

Robert Edgerton

Charles Youngman

John Oliver
Council Member

Brian Stevens
Council Member

Lee Eckert, Jr.
Council Member

Tracey M. Carr
Manager/Borough Secretary/Zoning Officer

Mary Herbert

Jeffery J. Malak
Borough Solicitor



Dallas Borough

25 Main St
Dallas, PA 18612

P: (570) 675-1389
F: (570) 675-7308

Office Hours: Monday - Friday          9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Contact Us


Copyright 2020 PSAB. All rights reserved. Design and hosting provided by Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs content management system.